Save the Skyline... Stop the Wheel
Tell our elected officials what you think with this easy to fill out email form:
Or, if you prefer, call, fax or write a letter to the following:

Complete this form to send an email message to the officials listed to the right.

Your Full Name:*
Address: (line1)*
Address: (line2)
Your Email address:*
This text can be edited.

* Required



Hon. Paul A. Sarlo
State Senator District 36
207 Hackensack Ave. 2nd Fl.
Wood-Ridge, NJ 07075
P: 201-804-8118
F: 201-804-8644

Hon. Frederick Scalera
State Assemblyman District 36
800 Bloomfield Ave. Lower Level
Nutley, NJ 07110
P: 973-667-4431
F: 973-667-9478

Hon. Gary S. Schaer
State Assemblyman District 36
1 Howe Ave., Suite 302
Passaic, NJ 07055
P: 973-249-3665
F: 973-249-6281

Hon. Steven R. Rothman
9th Congressional District
2303 Rayburn House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515
P: 202-225-5061
F: 202-225-5851

Hon. Richard. J. Codey
Senate President
449 Mt. Pleasant Ave.
West Orange, NJ 07052
P: 973-731-6770
F: 973-73100647


Home | News | Resources | Join the Fight | Contact Us | Skyline Photos

2007 Save the Skyline, Stop the Wheel. All Rights Reserved

Contact Webmaster